Eastern Afghanistan

Daily Commerce

Overall, I enjoyed my visit to Afghanistan.  I met some wonderful people and I saw some of the beautiful country.  Just like any other part of the world, you can find the negatives such as killing, trash, waste, corruption and so on.  I am adding some photos today.  I do not want to say exactly where these were taken as I want to continue to protect the families, children, the locals, the police and the afghan army members who are trying to reclaim their country from their violent neighbors and who are simply trying to survive.

 

Mountains

Chicken Dance

Shepherds

Girl's school

Boy's School

Farm Life

Big Door

Leave a Reply

