Workout of the Day

Today I popped into the gym and reinstated the 300 workout. It’s been a few years since I did it. I quickly remembered why I really like that workout. It’s fun and produces great results! I added a great tasting, low fat chicken paddy dish my wife made last night with quinoa and rice along with mixed vegetables. I shall soon post a recipe. Keep looking for the recipe. Below, you shall find the link to the 300 workout. Enjoy!

Make it Fun!
God Bless.

https://makeitfunblog.wordpress.com/2013/02/17/fit-like-bond-james-bond/

Leave a Reply

