Getting Fit Like BOND, James Bond

So, a couple of days ago I mentioned I would begin the Daniel Craig, James Bond workout. This morning, after hitting snooze on my clock for an hour, I meandered to the kitchen, drank nearly 90 cups of coffee (not really, but you could imagine).  I hit the road and followed the stream of red lights before me driving into work.  I popped into the gym and began the Bond workout.  I started off slow, then began to develop steam and momentum.  (I think the coffee was starting to take effect).  I completed the workout and added several rounds of jumping rope.  What a great start to a great day.  

 

TO see the links to the workout, check out my previous post about Bond, James Bond.  It’s the most uber, bestest, gnarly post ever!!

 

Make it Fun!

God Bless.

 

https://makeitfunblog.wordpress.com/2013/02/17/fit-like-bond-james-bond/

Leave a Reply

